Skip links


GAND has 5 branches that are called zones. Each zone has between 1-5 branches (Regions) depending on the number of practitioners in a zone. Each zone is managed by a team of zonal executives led by a zonal chair.

  • Upper West
  • Upper East
  • Northern
  • North-East
  • Savannah
  • Bono
  • Brong Ahafo
  • Ahafo
  • Ashanti
  • Oti
  • Volta
  • Eastern
  • Western North
  • Western Central
  • Greater Accra
This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.

GAND Members

Hello GAND Members!

Did you register for Membership from 2019 to June 2023?
If yes, please register again, to get your details in the system and your GAND number.
If no, please go ahead and register for your membership!
When your registration goes through, you will receive two emails:
1. An email with a link to activate your account.
2. An email welcoming you after you do the activation.
(If you have already done this, kindly ignore)

Thank you!

This will close in 30 seconds